Brno Tourist Information

logo Brnoinfo.com

Navigation


Page d'accueil
Informations de base
Temps
Arrivée & Depart
Transport à Brno
Carte de Brno
Hébergement

Où aller?


Restaurants & Auberges
Vie nocturne & Bars
Cafés Internet
Magasins & Marchés
Musées
Théâtres
Sport
What to see and where to go in Brno Lieux remarquables


Langue


anglais
français


Magasins à Brno

Brno est relativement grande ville donc il y a beaucoup de magasins et d'opportunités à faire du shopping. Trouver un cadeau pour vous ou pour vos amis n'est pas difficile. La plupart de magasins est située dans la rue Ceska et la rue Masarykova. Cettes deux rues se croisent à la Place de la Liberté et elles créent "le corridor des courses". Vous y trouverez les magasins de vêtement, les magasins cadeau, les restaurants, etc. Dans la rue Josefska (près de la rue Masarykova) il se trouve quelques orfèvres et aussi les magasins cadeau.

Ceska street
rue Ceska

Centres commercials

Au centre ville il y a des centres commercials. Le plus connu est Vankovka que vous pouvez trouver près de la gare principale. Demande aux gens de vous montrer le chemin et vous ne serez pas perdus. Un autre centre commercial est par exemple Velky Spalicek situé dans la rue Mecova 2.

centre commercial Velky Spalicek
Shopping mall Velky Spalicek

Marchés à Brno

Chaque Noel il y a un grand marché du Noel plein de métiers historiques et de magasins cadeau à la Place de la Liberté (Namesti Svobody). Si vous visiter Brno en décembre, n'oubliez pas à y venir. Un marché est aussi à la place de la Moravie (Moravske namesti) au printemps. Brno est connu pour le Marché aux choux (Zelny trh) que vous trouverez près de la rue Masarykova. Il est ouvert chaque jour.

Christmas Markets in Brno
Marché du Noel à Brno
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 Vaclav Papousek | www.brnoinfo.com - info(at)brnoinfo.com

Brno Tourist Information

logo Brnoinfo.com

Navigation


Home
Basic info
Weather
Arrival & Departure
Transport in Brno
Map of Brno
Accommodation

Brno Accommodation (hotels)

Where to go?


Pubs & Restaurants
Nightlife & Clubs
Internet Cafes
Shops & Markets
Galleries/Museums
Theatres
Sport
What to see and where to go in Brno What to see


Language


English
Française (French)


Links
More informations about Brno.

Do you want to convert your dynamic PHP site to static HTML? We have a solution - Dynamic to Static Converter.


Shops in Brno

Brno is quite a big city. There are many shops and shopping opportunities. Finding some interesting present for you or your friends is easy. Most of the shops are situated at the Ceska street and the Masarykova street. These two streets are tied together by Namesti Svobody square and create shopping corridor. You can find there fashion shops, gift shops, restaurants and more. On the other hand at Josefska street (close to Masarykova street) there you can find few goldsmith's and gift shops.

Ceska street
Ceska street

Shopping malls

In the city center there are few shopping malls. The biggest and the most favorite one is Vankovka. You find it close to the Main Train Station. Just ask people and they will guide you. Another shoping mall is Velky Spalicek located at Mecova 2.

Shopping mall Velky Spalicek
Shopping mall Velky Spalicek

Markets in Brno

Every Christmas there is a large Christmas market with historical crafts and gift shops at Namesti Svobody square. If you are visiting Brno during holidays you will not miss it. Other smaller market is in spring at Moravske namesti square. Brno is very well known for Vegetable market "Zelny trh" which you can find near Masarykova street - open every day.

Christmas Markets in Brno
Christmas Markets in Brno
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 | www.brnoinfo.com - info(at)brnoinfo.com